Weather in Bend (Updated 9 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From SSW at 42 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    25 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bend

      • 20 Feb, Mon 49 / 35 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 41 / 25 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 35 / 18 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 36 / 17 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 36 / 18 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 37 / 20 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 35 / 20 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 35 / 22 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 36 / 22 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments