Weather in Bend (Updated 23 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From SSE at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    7.29 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bend

      • 30 Mar, Thu 75 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 43 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 68 / 51 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 79 / 57 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 69 / 53 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 68 / 47 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 68 / 48 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 68 / 47 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 75 / 52 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments