Weather in Bend (Updated 6 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From SSE at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bend

      • 26 Aug, Fri 89 / 71 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 91 / 72 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 91 / 71 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 94 / 70 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 93 / 72 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 93 / 72 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 92 / 74 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 94 / 73 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 94 / 74 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments