Weather in Bend (Updated 14 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89 °F

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bend

      • 29 May, Mon 89 / 62 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 86 / 64 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 81 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 85 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 81 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 81 / 64 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments